DGC Games Dubai 2019
- Meet DGC Dubai attendees and find new business opportunities
- Arrange meeting place + time with ease
- Manage all your meetings in one simple user-friendly environment
- Get email alerts for meeting requests

You will be sent access details for Pitch and Match within 1 working day of registering for the event.

If you have any questions regarding this please contact:

Or find out more at:
DGC Games Dubai 2019 is powered by:
Jon Jordan of Accidental Gizmo
Ender Ozcan of Adjust
Joerg Roskowetz of Advanced Micro Devices
Mark Jan Kar of AEG OGDEN
Gaby Dizon of Alto.io
Omar Albadry of Amazon
Ritche Corpus of AMD
Baraa Abdulah of Bahrain TV
Graham Qualy of Beyond Capture
Bilal Chbib of BIGITEC
Arton Rexhëbogaj  of BIGITEC
John Curtis Oliver of Boyden
Kyle Kemper of Canada Blockchain Association
Faizan Ahmed of consoliads
Asad Mahmood of consoliads
Gaby Zoghby of Cre8mania
Noman Ahsan of Creative Distrix
Pavel Klinkov of Crypto Games Conference
Andriy Sharanevych of Crypto Games Conference
Mary Yakovleva of Crypto Games Conference
Nikita Sychev of D2R2
Kirill Valchuk of Devtodev
Dima Raketa of DGD
Muhammed Al-Saqqaf of DIWAN GROUP
Ossama Youssef of DIWAN GROUP
Angi Aldeek of DIWAN GROUP
Michel Chahda of DIWAN GROUP
Riyad Saleh of DIWAN GROUP
Abdulrazaq Salem of DIWAN GROUP
Tala Wehbe of DIWAN GROUP
Lee Hutchinson of Double Eleven Limited
Georges Missy of DT One
Azizbek Ubaydullayev of DT One
Marwan AL-Zarouni of Dubai Blockchain Center
Adham Saleh of Dubai Blockchain Center
Ahmed Al Yafei of DXB Entertainments
Ahmed Al-Rayyes of DXB Entertainments
Hasan Elbutma of DXB Entertainments
emma rose of emma rose
Serge Zabbal  of Empire PLAY
Tarek Ghannam of Empire PLAY
Mario Jr. Hadad of Empire PLAY
Edward Kondrat  of Empire PLAY
Oleksandr Shcherba  of Empire PLAY
Charbel Zakhour  of Empire PLAY
Joseph Azzam of EPIC Games & Unreal Engines
Anas Bitar of eventagrate software and technology
sitora khalikova of eventagrate software and technology
Zohaib Zaidi of eventagrate software and technology
Selvi Sahin Altunoz of Facebook Gaming
Mickael Bougis of Flaregames
Stephen Arnold of Fracture Labs
Saad Hameed of Game District
Ibrahim Syoufi of GAME POWER 7
Ahmad Weiss of GAME POWER 7
Kamel Weiss of GAME POWER 7
Jordy Oosting of Gamebasics
Maarten Zeegers of Gamebasics
David Martin of Gamer Agency
Marco Accordi Rickards of Gamerome
Micaela Romanini of Gamerome
Adveta Dwivedi of Gamers Hub Middle East
Mohamm ed Huzaif of Gamers Hub Middle East
Devangs hu Rath of Gamers Hub Middle East
Ray Joseph Dimcuha of Gamers Hub Middle East
Saad Khan of Gamers Hub Middle East
Sasha LaBrooy of Gamers Hub Middle East
Raheel Iqbal of Gamestorm Studios
Jawad Amjad of Gamestorm Studios
Muhammad Wasif of Gamestorm Studios
Muaz Humayun of Geniteam
Faizan Iftikhar of Geniteam
Elizaveta Elizarova of Google
Masaru Ohnogi of GUMI
Hani Suwwan of HyperX
Ayush Maan of IBM
Iqbal Alikhan of IBM
Anchal Bhalla of IBM
Abeer Haroon of IBM
Mahitab Hassan of IBM
Naiyarah Hussain of IBM
Chamdni Vaya of IBM
Islam Ibrahim of IGN Middle East
Samuel McClusky of IGN Middle East
Hitesh Uchil of IGN Middle East
Naim Khamal Arbit of IN ALTO SPRL
Raine Anderson of Industrial Light & Magic
Evgeniy Frolov of Innova
Semen Kiptilyy of Innova
Samer Jamal of Instagram
Rama AlDairi of Integral
Mostafa Attia of Integral
Yasser Farag of Integral
Mohammad Elaiwat of Integral
Abdullah Eid of Intigral
Alaa Shehadeh of Intigral
Ibrahim El Abbadi of Intigral
Karim Saade of Intigral
Ahmad Bashour of ITP GAMING
Alia Fawad of ITP GAMING
Greg synnot of ITP GAMING
Fawzi Musmar of KING
Oliver Kern of Lockwood Publishing
Joanna Ghawi of MEDIAWORLD
Belal Othman of MEDIAWORLD
Attila Szantner of MMOS
John Linden of Mythical Games
Johan Nilsson of Nagato
Mohammed Gouda of Nile University
Anish Krishnan of PlanetPegasus
Tony Pearce of Reality Clash
San Barkaway of Realitycalsh
Jake Scott of Realityclash
Toufic Assaf of Robocom VR
Daniel Dean of Robocom VR
Ibrahim Elkawam of Robocom VR
Meena George of Robocom VR
Karim Ibrahim of Robocom VR
Bilal Taha of Robocom VR
Muhammad Zulqarnain Abbas of sablo studios
Gulfam Asghar of sablo studios
Hiba Muhareb of Shanab Games
Obaidah Rawashdeh of Shanab Games
Filipp Issa of Sound of Games
Michael Stoeckemann of Sound of Games
Alex Rodriguez of starloopstudios
Hussam Hammo of Tamatem
Marielle van den broek of Target Gamers
obin Stenman of Tourn
Sahar Salama of TPAY MOBILE
Omar Fadil of Transfer-To
Carla Quinonez of TransferTo
Yannick Theler of Ubisfot MENA
Gustav Käll of Universal Music. 
Lauren Alexander of VALVE / Steam
Nathaniel Blue of VALVE/STEAM
Romy Hatfield of VALVE/STEAM
Erik Paterson of VALVE/STEAM
Christopher Mitchell of Vancouver Film School
Guglielmo De Gregori of VIGAMUS Foundation 
Sean Lee of Wargaming
Subhankar Tewary of Yellow Cloud Productions Pvt. Ltd
Arslan Kiran of Yoozoo Games MENA
Shaikha Al Rumaithi
Hisham Khalid
Mohamed Serry
© 2009-2019 PitchAndMatch.com